Mama’s Still Cheap!

Remember my last post about how my hulk-baby children have outgrown their clothes…again?  Well, my clearance finds at Target were great, but not enough to round out Hulk #1’s wardrobe.  So I made a trip to our local Goodwill today.

Goodwill FindsToday’s finds include one long sleeve Blue Devils shirt (I’m the only Duke fan in my family, ask me how many darn UNC shirts I have endured!), two polo style shirts, one button down shirt, one t-shirt, one pair of sweat pants, one pair of khakis, and one pair of jeans.  Each item was just $2 except the t-shirt which was only $1.50.    So with tax, that came out to $16.55.  No holes, no stains, no jacked up seams for me to fix.

Ahhhh, mama’s happy and Hulk #1 dumped the bag out on his head so he could ‘swim’ in his clothes.  I think that means he’s happy too.

Leave a Comment

