Mountain Views

My family and I spent the weekend in the North Carolina mountains.  We don’t live far from them, I grew up only about an hour away.  It was a nice little get away with cooler air and beautiful views.  Here are some of the photos I took at Grandfather Mountain.  If you ever get the chance to head up there, do it.  Boone, Banner Elk, Blowing Rock, Beech Mountain…it’s all beautiful and there is so much to do and enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Mountain Views

  1. It’s been more than 20 years since my husband and I rode our motorcycle up there. Beautiful scenery! Thanks for sharing your pictures.

    Like

Leave a Comment

