Graphic Art Freebies – Cover Photos

I get a lot of requests from friends or family to create little pieces of graphic art.  Sometimes for a birthday card, invitation, or something as simple as a Facebook cover photo.  I’m definitely not a pro, but I have fun playing with these little things so I thought I’d share a few cover photos that you can save to your computer and then upload to Facebook for  your own personal use.  I ask that you please don’t crop my website address out of the photos.

If there’s an interest I can put up a few of these a week.  Just comment or shoot us a message with something you’d like to have/see and just maybe it’ll end up posted the next week.  I think some cloth diaper advocacy ones are in order, what about you?

Write Your Own Script

Vulnerability

Step to Journey

Happily Ever After

 

Leave a Comment

